Skip to:

Student Affairs Office

The Student Affairs Office offers information and resources designed to attract and assist potential students with admission and to help current students with enrollment, advising, and degree program issues. Advising for specific program requirements is handled by the departmental Student Affairs Officers. In addition to student advising, the Student Affairs Office staff members oversee course scheduling, school-wide funding opportunities, the new student orientation, the annual awards ceremony, and graduation. The staff members also conduct recruitment and outreach activities at conferences, college fairs, and community-based outreach events.

Departmental Contacts

Biostatistics

Roxy Naranjo
rlnaranjo@ph.ucla.edu

Community Health Sciences

Jennifer O'Brien
jobrien@ph.ucla.edu  

Community Health Sciences Health Professionals Program

Porchia Toussaint 
ptoussaint@ph.ucla.edu

Environmental Health Sciences

Rebecca Greenberg
rgreenberg@ph.ucla.edu

Azadeh Terceman
aterceman@ph.ucla.edu

Epidemiology

Joy Miller
jdmiller@ph.ucla.edu

Health Policy and Management

Anna Lim
apark@ph.ucla.edu

EMPH Program in Health Policy and Management

Kyle Sullivan 
ksullivan@ph.ucla.edu

Molecular Toxicology

Rebecca Greenberg 
rgreenberg@ph.ucla.edu