Skip to:



Dr. Ron Brookmeyer
Dean & Distinguished Professor of Biostatistics

Carla Denly
Associate Dean for Marketing and Communications 

Dr. Alina Dorian
Associate Dean for Public Health Practice, and Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Julienne Jose-Chen
Assistant Dean for Student Services

Allison Kamerman
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Dr. James Macinko
Associate Dean for Research
Dr. Kyle Stewart McJunkin
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
Jennifer Scott Powers
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs

Dr. Yifang Zhu
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs


Department Chairs

Dr. Sudipto Banerjee

Dr. Ninez Ponce
Health Policy and Management

Dr. Gilbert Gee
Community Health Sciences

Dr. Rachael Jones
Environmental Health Sciences

Dr. Zuo-Feng Zhang

 Explore our departments





Faculty Executive Committee

Dr. Catherine Sugar



Faculty Executive Committee Members