Skip to:

Anne Coleman

was elected to the National Academy of Medicine; received the 2016 Suzanne Véronneau- Troutman Award from Women in Ophthalmology; and was appointed to the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine: Committee on Public Health Approaches to Reduce Vision Impairment and Promote Eye Health, which prepared the publication, “Making Eye Health a Population Health Imperative: Vision for Tomorrow.”