HPMAA Leaders of Today, Leaders of Tomorrow Annual Dinner

HPMAA Leaders of Today, Leaders of Tomorrow header image


The UCLA Fielding's Health Policy and Management Alumni Association (HPMAA) cordially invites you to the Leaders of Today, Leaders of Tomorrow Annual Dinner on April 25th. Join us as we celebrate outstanding leaders in healthcare and contribute to a brighter future by raising funds for student scholarships, programs, and services that empower the next generation of health policy and management professionals.

For three decades, HPMAA has recognized exceptional individuals as the "Leader of Today" and applauded the graduating class of the Fielding School of Public Health as the "Leaders of Tomorrow." Your contributions have allowed us to award over $300,000 in student support, shaping the future of public health.

We invite you to make a difference by attending or contributing to this impactful evening. Your generosity will help us continue fostering excellence within the UCLA community and advancing public health.

Purchase Tickets, Sponsorship Packages and/or Tributes 

Thursday, April 25, 2024 

$200 per person ($60 tax-deductible)

VIP Reception: 5:00 p.m. (PT)
General Reception: 6:00 p.m. (PT)
Awards Dinner: 7:00 p.m. (PT)

UCLA Meyer and Renee Luskin Conference Center
425 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095
(Directions and Parking Information)

This is a ticketed event, and parking is not hosted. Business attire is requested.

RSVP Today!


Leaders of Today: 

Annette Walker

Leader of Today Awardee

Annette M. Walker, MHA
City of Hope Orange County

Louise McCarthy Headshot

Ira Alpert Service Awardee

Louise McCarthy, MPP
President & CEO
Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

And the Leaders of Tomorrow:

Graduating Class of 2024

                 Purchase Tickets, Sponsorship Packages and/or Tributes