Skip to:

FEC Current Members

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Faculty Executive Committee 
2017-18

Deborah Glik, Chair
E-mail: dglik@ucla.edu

Biostatistics
Weng Kee Wong, E-mail: wkwong@ucla.edu 

Community Health Sciences 
Anne Pebley, E-mail: pebley@ucla.edu
Steve Wallace (Winter, Spring 2018), Email: swallace@ucla.edu

Environmental Health Sciences
Rich Ambrose,  E-mail: rambrose@ucla.edu

Epidemiology
Roger Detels, E-mail: detels@ucla.edu

Health Policy and Management
James Macinko, E-mail: jmacinko@g.ucla.edu

Secretary
Hua Zhou/Biostatistics, E-mail: huazhou@ucla.edu (non-voting)


Student Representatives 

Rajia Ragab
E-mail: rajiaragab@ucla.edu

Hajor Ahmed
E-mail: hsahmed@ucla.edu


Ex Officio 

Hilary Godwin, Associate Dean for Academic Programs
E-mail: hgodwin@ucla.edu

Jody Heymann, Dean 
E-mail: jody.heymann@ph.ucla.edu