Skip to:

FEC Current Members

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Faculty Executive Committee 
2018-19


Chair

Steven Wallace (2018-2020)
swallace@ucla.edu  

Biostatistics
Gang Li (2018-19) 
vli@ucla.edu

Community Health Sciences
May Wang(2018-2020)
mwang@ucla.edu

Environmental health Sciences
Mel Suffet (2018)
msuffet@ucla.edu

Rich Ambrose (2017-2019)  
rambrose@ucla.edu

Epidemiology
Robert (Bob) Kim Farley  
rkimfarley@ph.ucla.edu

Health Policy and Management
James Macinko (2018-2020)
jmacinko@g.ucla.edu

Secretary
Roch Nigano (2018-2019)
niaroch@ucla.edu

Interim Dean
Ron Brookmeyer (ex officio; non-voting)
rbrookmeyer@ucla.edu

Associate Dean
Yifang Zhu (ex officio; non-voting) 
yifang@ucla.edu

Student Representatives
Mark Alsay (PHSA co-president      
malsay@ucla.edu

Ivan Barragan (PHSA co-president)      
ibarragan@ucla.edu